Popsicle Dollar Wreath Christmas Decor

You can’t go wrong with the dollar store. It’s always the cheapest store to go to for crafty stay at home moms like me. I found a wreath and some fake cherry branch and decided to make a Christmas decor for our mantle.

image

I already have this Snow spray from Michael’s. I just use it to make my Christmas decors wintery. (It is optional).

image

After putting everything together, this is what the wreath looks like.

image

Next, I glued the edges of popsicle sticks together to form letters. I made “N,E,L” I used big popsicle sticks and E-6000 glue. (I used the star on a different project.)

image

After it dries, I painted it with red acrylic paint. I let it dry before letting my son paint it with white lines.

image

I already have small bottles of acylic paint. They cost around 50 cents at Michael’s craft store.

image

And this is the finished product of our popsicle dollar wreath decor.

Please share if you like this post. 😊

Leave a Reply

