Easy Wiki pantry food labels

Spring time means spring cleaning time. We’ve had a great weather this week. It’s nice to open all the windows to air out the house. Donate all the clothes, toys and things around the house that your family don’t use anymore. Dust every corner. Clean the areas where you don’t usually clean everyday: fridge, closets, kitchen pantry and cabinets specially the top of the kitchen cabinets, garage. Re-decorate. Start gardening. Me and my husband wants to start planting our own organic fruits and vegetables.

I’ve started with the kitchen last Sunday. I’ve dust off the top of the kitchen cabinets and fridge. I cleaned the pantry. I also organized and put labels on each basket/container.

image

image

image

Just added a small description on each label and used a clear magic cover (from the dollar store) to stick the labels. I like it cause if you need to wash the container, you can re-use the magic cover unlike using a tape. Plus one roll can be used on a lot of labels.

Please like and share my post. Thank you! 🙂

Disclaimer: This is a personal post with all my crafts and DIY projects. I was not paid and not promoting any company. If you would are interested in purchasing any of my projects, please send me a message at: http://www.facebook.com/paintathomemom

 

Leave a Reply

