Easter burlap wreath

I made another set of Easter burlap wreath for our church.

Just check the step-by-step pictures.

Perfect wreath for french doors.

Materials I used:

2 12″ wire wreath hanger

2 long burlaps

fake white lilies

2 crosses

brown chenile stems

glue gun

scissors

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Disclaimer: This is a personal post with all my crafts and DIY projects. I was not paid and not promoting any company. If you would are interested in purchasing any of my projects, please send me a message at: http://www.facebook.com/paintathomemom

 

Leave a Reply

