Outdoor kitchen project

My husband did an awesome job extending the concrete in our backyard to make room for a fire pit that we made and an outdoor kitchen that he made from scratch. He started the project last summer with the help of my dad-in-law. But because of the extreme heat, endless yard work and house projects we had to do, we will try to finish it before summer this year.

11188220_596252307197547_3181966310204119620_n

IMG_7846

I decided to help finish putting the air stone over the weekend.

I can’t wait to see it finish. I will update this post once we finish this project. 🙂

Disclaimer: This is a personal post with all my crafts and DIY projects. I was not paid and not promoting any company. If you would are interested in purchasing any of my projects, please send me a message at: http://www.facebook.com/paintathomemom

 

Leave a Reply

