Personalized stencil photo on coaster

I’m now taking orders for your personalized black and white stencil picture. You can now order it on coaster, wine glass, water bottles, plate, canvas or picture frame. Prices vary.

These are perfect gifts for birthdays, weddings, Mother’s and Father’s Day gifts, Christmas, graduation or a perfect gift to yourself!

Pick that perfect Instagram photo and send it to me. 🙂

To order, please like and send me a message on my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/paintathomemom/

12524111_596317340524377_7055502780723814549_n

I can ship locally in Suwanee and Lawrenceville, GA or ship.

It will also be posted on my etsy shop soon.

Let’s #supportlocal #supportsmallbusiness

Please help me sell by sharing this post! Big thanks!

xo, Mimi

 

Disclaimer: This is a personal post with all my crafts and DIY projects. I was not paid and not promoting any company. If you would are interested in purchasing any of my projects, please send me a message at: http://www.facebook.com/paintathomemom

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

