Thanksgiving centerpiece

Late post but the day before Thanksgiving, I was wondering what to decorate our table for Thanksgiving since we were hosting. I don’t have a centerpiece.

Good thing i have some leftover orange ang green card stocks. I asked my kids and nieces to write down what they are thankful for in small strips of orange card stock that I asked my son to cut. Cut some small green strips and leaves. Glued them together.

 

img_9060img_9061img_9067

I’m so glad we made it. It looks perfect for our Thanksgiving table. I’m so thankful for these creative kids.

Materials I used:

orange card stock

green card stock

glue gun/glue stick

scissors

sharpie

 

Leave a Reply

